Port City FC

site.name by site.parent_co

Port City FC

2021 NPSL Season

Schedule

GAME ID #7572531
Wed May 12 7:30PM Port City FC 0 The Oakes Training Center Oak Grove,MS
Southern States Soccer Club () 2
GAME ID #7572534
Sat May 15 7:00PM Port City FC 1 Archbishop Lipscomb Athletic Complex Mobile,AL
AFC Mobile () 2
GAME ID #7572536
Sat May 22 7:00PM Port City FC 0 Pan American Stadium New Orleans,LA
New Orleans Jesters 2
GAME ID #7572541
Thu May 27 7:00PM Port City FC 3 Herbert Wilson Stadium Gulfport,MS
Jacksonville Armada FC U-23 4
GAME ID #7572544
Sat May 29 7:00PM Port City FC 2 Herbert Wilson Stadium Gulfport,MS
AFC Mobile () 0
GAME ID #7572549
Sat Jun 5 7:00PM Port City FC 2 Herbert Wilson Stadium Gulfport,MS
Florida Roots FC 0
GAME ID #7572553
Thu Jun 10 7:00PM Port City FC 3 Florida High Tallahassee,FL
Tallahassee SC (TLHSC) 0
GAME ID #7572556
Sun Jun 13 1:00PM Port City FC 0 Jangro Stadium Jacksonville,FL
Jacksonville Armada FC U-23 1
GAME ID #7572565
Wed Jun 23 7:00PM Port City FC 3 Herbert Wilson Stadium Gulfport,MS
New Orleans Jesters 3
GAME ID #7572569
Sat Jun 26 7:00PM Port City FC 1 Tommy Oliver Stadium Panama City,FL
Florida Roots FC 2
GAME ID #7572564
Tue Jun 29 7:00PM Port City FC 2 Herbert Wilson Stadium Gulfport,MS
Southern States Soccer Club () 1
GAME ID #7572576
Sat Jul 3 7:00PM Port City FC 0 Herbert Wilson Stadium Gulfport,MS
Tallahassee SC (TLHSC) 1
GAME ID #7572578
Tue Jul 6 7:00PM Port City FC 1 Ashton Brosnaham Stadium Pensacola,FL
Pensacola FC () 5
GAME ID #7572530
Sat Jul 10 7:00PM Port City FC 2 Herbert Wilson Stadium Gulfport,MS
Pensacola FC () 3

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
chris Handy Head Coach
Patrick Harrison Assistant Coach
Windham Whatley Assistant Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Grant Adam Goalkeeper
Seth Albritton Midfielder
Guilherme Avila Terra Defender
Owen Betz Goalkeeper
Guilherme Bittencourt Attacker
Caleb Counselman Defender
Tylor Davis Attacker
Renan Diniz Midfielder
Andrew Elkins Defender
Diego Figueroa Attacker
Cooper Grafe Midfielder
Jordan Hall Attacker
Reece Harrison Midfielder
Christian Inchima Midfielder
Ashton LeBlanc Defender
Ethan Loftin Attacker
Luis Quintero Attacker
James Redmond Midfielder
Kieran Robins Midfielder
CJ Smith Attacker
Gavin Taylor Defender
Cisco Thomas Midfielder
Tom Toulson Midfielder
Quintin Walker Midfielder